Fierce Angel Presents Bonnie Bailey
’Song Book Volume 1’ album

At the height of the success of the internationally acclaimed dance brand Hed Kandi in the early 2000’s, UK singer / songwriter Bonnie Bailey’s distinctive voice featured on virtually every chill-out and beach compilation around the globe! Her work during this time was a collaborative effort with legendary US producer Eric Kupper, together penning hits such as 'Kingdom Of Pretty’, ‘Safe', ‘Firefly' and 'Ever After', which became a no.1 airplay hit in Asia and her Youtube plays, totting up over 4 million. Bonnie also scored a Top 40 chart hit with her cover of Fleetwood Mac’s ‘Everywhere' with LnM Project back in 2004.

During this time an album planned for Hed Kandi never materialised which left numerous tracks unreleased. However, Bonnie and Eric continued to release a number of tracks on former Hed Kandi boss Mark Doyle’s newly formed Fierce Angel Records, yet a full collection of their classic songs have never been made available… until now! Having collected and lovingly remastered every track Bonnie produced in the studio with the mighty Eric Kupper, Fierce Angel are thrilled to present their stunning body of work, ’Song Book Volume 1’. This gem of an album features a massive collection of 36 songs spanning from sun-drenched acoustic chill to dance-floor anthems, with a mix of hugely popular and previously unreleased material from this truly amazing artist and heavyweight producer. Over the next 12 months there will be a series of single releases on Fierce Angel with full remix packages from key tracks from the album with Mirifico, The Fierce Collective and Marmaduke already confirmed.

“This album is a very raw and personal snapshot of my experiences in life and with love. Excited for it to finally see the light of day” - Bonnie Bailey

"Bonnie is quite simply one of the best singer songwriters I’ve had the honour to work with. This entire project has been a labour of love and I’m so pleased that all her fans are going to get the chance to enjoy all of her amazing music". - Mark Doyle (Fierce Angel)

1 Just Knowing
2 Safe
3 Ever After
4 Rise
5 Sugar
6 Pretty On The Inside
7 Remember Me
8 Dazzled
9 Sweet Dsyfunktion
10 Having To Leave
11 Spoken For
12 Trust
13 Barely Here
14 This Woman's Work
15 I Can Hardly Wait
16 Crush Me
17 Invisible
18 Over The Ocean
19 All Or Nothing
20 Come To Me
21 Darling Nicky
22 Safe (Eric’s Beach Mix)
23 Rise (Eric’s Beach Mix)
24 Ever After (Eric’s Beach Mix)
25 Firefly (Eric's Glorious Mix)
26 Kingdom Of Pretty (Eric Kupper Mix)
27 I Know You’re There (Club Mix)
28 Always By My Side
29 Always Wanted
30 Cocoon
31 Sweet Serendipity (Eric Kupper's Extended Mix)
32 Reckless
33 Innocence
34 Iwantkandi
35 Phoenix
36 This Woman's Work (Fierce Collective Remix)

Fierce Angel Presents Bonnie Bailey ’Song Book Volume 1’ will be released on May 11th 2018 on Fierce Angel Records.

To enter let us know what tickets are on sale on our ticket partner page.

Just send an email with BONNIE BAILEY in the subject line to please list your name, EMAIL, ADDRESS, TWITTER HANDLE (if available) AND what tickets are on sale here.

It's that simple! Best of luck!

You can double your chances by liking & retweeting the competition on our new Competitions Club page @competitionsC. Good luck & tag friends for extra entries.

For more competitions entries visit our network sites
, and

Get the competitions delivered directly to you by signing up to our newsletter here.

Promoter Terms and conditions.

Become a fan of on Facebook Become a fan of on Facebook Follow Film-News on Twitter